2017 NASCAR on FOX Schedule

January 5, 2017, 1:29 pm EST | Share:

FOX is excited to announce that the 2017 FOX NASCAR schedule will kick into overdrive with the Daytona 500 Qualifying, and the crown jewel, the Daytona 500 LIVE this February 2017!

Sunday, February 19, 2017 – Daytona 500 Qualifying
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida 3:00PM – 5:00PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017 – Daytona 500
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida 2:00pm – 6:00pm

Sunday, March 5, 2017 – Atlanta Motor Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, Atlanta, Georgia
2:30pm – 6:30pm

Sunday, March 12, 2017 – Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, Las Vegas, Nevada
3:30pm – 7:00pm

Saturday, March 18, 2017 – Phoenix International Raceway
NASCAR Xfinity Series, Phoenix, Arizona
4:00pm – 6:30pm

Sunday, March 19, 2017 – Phoenix International Raceway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, Phoenix, Arizona
3:30pm – 7:00pm

Sunday, March 26, 2017 – Auto Club Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, Fontana, California
3:30pm – 7:00pm

Saturday, April 08, 2017 – Texas Motor Speedway
NASCAR Xfinity Series, Ft. Worth, Texas
1:30pm – 4:00pm

Sunday, April 09, 2017 – Texas Motor Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, Ft. Worth, Texas
1:30pm – 5:30pm

Sunday, April 23, 2017 – Bristol Motor Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, Bristol, Tennessee
2:00pm – 5:30pm

Sunday, April 30, 2017 – Richmond International Raceway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, Richmond, Virginia
2:00pm – 5:30pm

Saturday, May 06, 2017 – Talladega Superspeedway
NASCAR Xfinity Series, Talladega, Alabama
1:00pm – 3:30pm

Sunday, May 07, 2017 – Talladega Superspeedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, Talladega, Alabama
2:00pm – 6:00pm

Sunday, May 28, 2017 – Charlotte Motor Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, Charlotte, North Carolina
6:00pm – 10:30pm

Saturday, June 10, 2017 – Pocono Raceway
NASCAR Xfinity Series, Long Pond, Pennsylvania
1:00pm – 3:30pm

Saturday, October 14, 2017 – Talladega Superspeedway
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series, Talladega, Alabama
1:00pm – 3:30pm