Station Info

We’d like to hear from you, but to make sure your message gets to the proper person, please select the appropriate recipient below.

PHONE NUMBER:

843-744-2424

MAILING ADDRESS:

WTAT-TV
4301 Arco Lane
Charleston, SC 29418

STATION CONTACTS:

General Manager
Matt McCarthy: mmccarthy@FOXCharleston.com

Local Sales Manager
Sandra Funderburk: skfunderburk@FOXCharleston.com

Business Manager (HR)
Nora Fusco: nfusco@FOXCharleston.com

Promotions Director
DeAnna Miller: dlmiller@FOXCharleston.com

Website & Social Media
Tim Renaud: trrenaud@FOXCharleston.com

General Questions: Emails@FOXCharleston.com


CLOSED CAPTIONING CONCERNS

Please note that this contact information is for Closed Captioning Concerns only. If you would like to contact us about issues not related to Closed Captioning please use the information listed above.
Phone: 843-740-6992
Fax: 843-554-9649
Email: Ryan Sears: rsears@FOXCharleston.com

FCC Public File | EEO Report

Contact Us

13 + 5 =

• Target Core consumer (Adults 18-49)
• Reach viewers who are more receptive to new brands and more easily influenced by your advertising message
• Be seen in the only Local News at 7 a.m. (Mon-Fri)
• Bring your message to our loyal News viewers an hour earlier than other Late Night Newscasts with the market’s only Primetime News at 10p (Mon-Sun)
• Utilize quality and high performing programming options such as: “Family Feud”, FOX Prime (“Gotham”, “Sleepy Hollow”, “The Following”, “American Idol” and the new breakaway hit “Empire”)
• Have commercial presence to get your message in front of hard to reach male consumers with Charleston’s most continuous Sports coverage including NFL ( NFC Pre-Season, Regular Season & Post Season playoffs/championships) NASCAR, Major League Baseball with U.S. Open Golf and Women’s World Cup Soccer coming in June!
• Complete access to our experienced Account Executives, Research and Commercial Production Staff.
• We’re committed to producing the highest possible results for our Advertising partners. Let us show you what we can do for you!

Please contact: Sandra Funderburk, Local Sales Manager, 843-302-8665